Facebook
Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة

Villa Anar

5 bedrooms

Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui

من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة

Villa Anar

5 bedrooms

Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui

من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة

أول ما ستلاحظه هو المناظر الرائعة للمحيط في فيلا Koh Samui المكونة من 5 غرف نوم (تتسع لـ 10 أشخاص). التصميم البسيط والاهتمام بالتفاصيل التي لا تشوبها شائبة تخلق ملاذاً أنيقاً يبدو بارداً للغاية ، لكنه فخم للغاية. كما أن حمام السباحة الخاص والجاكوزي والطاهي في الموقع والهدوء على شاطئ البحر يعني أنك لن ترغب في المغادرة.

يقع فندق Four Seasons Hotel ذو الـ 4 نجوم على بعد 5 دقائق من Nathon - عاصمة Samui الصاخبة.

تنفّس في الهواء وأنت تقلب طريقك إلى حمام السباحة الخاص بالفيلا. مياه دافئة في حمام ساموي مياه دافئة في ساموي. اخرج لممارسة رياضة العدو في الصباح ، أو اشعر وكأنك في المنزل مع جلسة اليوغا.

في وقت لاحق ، خذ غمس في الجاكوزي. أو قم بترتيب التدليك مع الموظفين في المنزل. يقدم مطعم Sala الخاص بك مكانًا مثاليًا للتخفيف من التوترات العالقة (وليس أنها ستستمر لفترة طويلة في هذا الملاذ الاستوائي!)

في الداخل ، أعمال فنية مشرقة ووسائد ذات طابع استوائي مع منطقة معيشة / طعام / مطبخ ذات مفهوم مفتوح. تتميز الأبواب الزجاجية الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف بالجانبين ، مما يمنحك إطلالات رائعة على الشاطئ والمحيط.

تقع الفيلا أيضًا في شروق الشمس وغروب الشمس في مدينة ساموي. ستوقفك هذه الشاشات الرائعة في مساراتك.

بينما يحتل الجمال الطبيعي للجزيرة مركز الصدارة ، تتمتع الفيلا بالكثير من وسائل الترفيه لإبقاءك مشغولا. يمكنك التمدد على الأريكة المقطوعة مع الألعاب الرياضية الحية على التلفزيون الضخم المثبت على الحائط. أو اربط قائمة التشغيل الخاصة بك إلى نظام صوت الفيلا. مع مكبرات الصوت الداخلية والخارجية ، يتابعك مسار الصوت في عطلتك أينما ذهبت.

الفيلا لديها أيضا واحد واحد والكاياك البحر مزدوج. التجديف من الشاطئ واستكشاف الساحل الساحر للجزيرة.

يحتوي مطبخ الضيوف المجهز بالكامل على بار الإفطار الخاص به ، إلى جانب إضافات الترحيب ، بما في ذلك مبرد النبيذ وآلة القهوة المدمجة والأجهزة الألمانية الراقية. لن تحتاج إلى رفع إصبعك للطهي - يمكن لطاهيك الخاص إعداد وجبات فاخرة في المطبخ التجاري بالفيلا.

استمتع بالوجبات الخفيفة اللذيذة والقطط في نهاية اليوم بينما يستعد طاهيك لتناول العشاء. تشعر وكأنه فئة الطبخ التايلاندية الشخصية؟ فقط اسأل طاهيك. سينقلكون إلى الأسواق اليومية حيث يختارون المنتجات الطازجة.

مشاركة وجبات الجلوس حول طاولة طعام كبيرة من خشب الساج ، تتسع لعشرة أشخاص. أو استمتع بالدفء وتناول الطعام بالخارج - طاولة أخرى تسع عشرة مقاعد لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق.

قادم ليلاً ، موجات طويلة لقضاء عطلة مريحة في خمس غرف نوم أنيقة في Villa Anar. Jim Thompson Fabrics ، والأعمال الفنية المفصلة خصيصًا للفنانين الإندونيسيين.

اختيار حفنة هو سيد ، الذي يطل على المحيط. تشعر وكأنه تراجع الصباح؟ خطوة إلى هذا حمام السباحة بينما ضيوفك زملاء النوم. يحتوي المعلم أيضًا على حمام داخلي كبير مع دش وحوض استحمام تيرازو مغري كبير بما يكفي لشخصين لمشاركة نقع.

تحتوي جميع غرف النوم المتبقية على سرير بحجم كينغ ، وهي على بعد خطوة أو خطوتين من المسبح.

نريدك أن تستمتع بعطلة العمر. لتوفر لك تجربة تمكنك من الاسترخاء وتجديد شبابك حقًا. لهذا السبب تم تصميم كل شيء عن خدمتنا لك. لا شيء أقل من 5 نجوم الفاخرة.

على سبيل المثال ، سيكون لديك طاه تايلندي مقيم لإعداد الغداء والعشاء من قوائم الطعام داخل الفيلا. سيشتري طاهيك المأكولات البحرية الطازجة والمنتجات من السوق على أساس يومي ، ثم يعد ويخدم وجبة الذواقة الخاصة بك في راحة الفيلا الخاصة بك.

توفر لك الخدمة ذات الـ 5 نجوم أيضًا خدمات راقية ، بما في ذلك علاجات السبا داخل الفيلا ، والكونسيرج في المنزل لحجز الرحلات اليومية ورحلات القوارب ، والإقامة في المنزل. من لحظة وصولك ، سيكون لديك أيضًا مدير يتحدث الإنجليزية لتلبي احتياجاتك الشخصية.

تقع فيلا Anar في منطقة هادئة من الشاطئ ، ولكنها مجرد مسافة قصيرة إلى الجزء الطويل من القسم الرئيسي من Bang Por Beach. ستجد هنا أكثر من 20 مطعمًا للمأكولات البحرية المحلية والتخصصات الإقليمية التايلاندية والمأكولات العالمية.

يبعد فندق Four Seasons ذو الـ 5 نجوم بضع دقائق ويمكن الوصول إليه بالقارب. تقع مدينة ناثون على بعد 5 دقائق فقط بالسيارة ، مع الكثير من المطاعم والمقاهي والسوبر ماركت ومجموعة من المتاجر وسوق المأكولات الليلي على شاطئ البحر.

أول ما ستلاحظه هو المناظر الرائعة للمحيط في فيلا Koh Samui المكونة من 5 غرف نوم (تتسع لـ 10 أشخاص). التصميم البسيط والاهتمام بالتفاصيل التي لا تشوبها شائبة تخلق ملاذاً أنيقاً يبدو بارداً للغاية ، لكنه فخم للغاية. كما أن حمام السباحة الخاص والجاكوزي والطاهي في الموقع والهدوء على شاطئ البحر يعني أنك لن ترغب في المغادرة.

يقع فندق Four Seasons Hotel ذو الـ 4 نجوم على بعد 5 دقائق من Nathon - عاصمة Samui الصاخبة.

تنفّس في الهواء وأنت تقلب طريقك إلى حمام السباحة الخاص بالفيلا. مياه دافئة في حمام ساموي مياه دافئة في ساموي. اخرج لممارسة رياضة العدو في الصباح ، أو اشعر وكأنك في المنزل مع جلسة اليوغا.
في وقت لاحق ، خذ غمس في الجاكوزي. أو قم بترتيب التدليك مع الموظفين في المنزل. يقدم مطعم Sala الخاص بك مكانًا مثاليًا للتخفيف من التوترات العالقة (وليس أنها ستستمر لفترة طويلة في هذا الملاذ الاستوائي!)

في الداخل ، أعمال فنية مشرقة ووسائد ذات طابع استوائي مع منطقة معيشة / طعام / مطبخ ذات مفهوم مفتوح. تتميز الأبواب الزجاجية الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف بالجانبين ، مما يمنحك إطلالات رائعة على الشاطئ والمحيط.

تقع الفيلا أيضًا في شروق الشمس وغروب الشمس في مدينة ساموي. ستوقفك هذه الشاشات الرائعة في مساراتك.

بينما يحتل الجمال الطبيعي للجزيرة مركز الصدارة ، تتمتع الفيلا بالكثير من وسائل الترفيه لإبقاءك مشغولا. يمكنك التمدد على الأريكة المقطوعة مع الألعاب الرياضية الحية على التلفزيون الضخم المثبت على الحائط. أو اربط قائمة التشغيل الخاصة بك إلى نظام صوت الفيلا. مع مكبرات الصوت الداخلية والخارجية ، يتابعك مسار الصوت في عطلتك أينما ذهبت.

الفيلا لديها أيضا واحد واحد والكاياك البحر مزدوج. التجديف من الشاطئ واستكشاف الساحل الساحر للجزيرة.
يحتوي مطبخ الضيوف المجهز بالكامل على بار الإفطار الخاص به ، إلى جانب إضافات الترحيب ، بما في ذلك مبرد النبيذ وآلة القهوة المدمجة والأجهزة الألمانية الراقية. لن تحتاج إلى رفع إصبعك للطهي - يمكن لطاهيك الخاص إعداد وجبات فاخرة في المطبخ التجاري بالفيلا.

استمتع بالوجبات الخفيفة اللذيذة والقطط في نهاية اليوم بينما يستعد طاهيك لتناول العشاء. تشعر وكأنه فئة الطبخ التايلاندية الشخصية؟ فقط اسأل طاهيك. سينقلكون إلى الأسواق اليومية حيث يختارون المنتجات الطازجة.

مشاركة وجبات الجلوس حول طاولة طعام كبيرة من خشب الساج ، تتسع لعشرة أشخاص. أو استمتع بالدفء وتناول الطعام بالخارج - طاولة أخرى تسع عشرة مقاعد لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق.

قادم ليلاً ، موجات طويلة لقضاء عطلة مريحة في خمس غرف نوم أنيقة في Villa Anar. Jim Thompson Fabrics ، والأعمال الفنية المفصلة خصيصًا للفنانين الإندونيسيين.

اختيار حفنة هو سيد ، الذي يطل على المحيط. تشعر وكأنه تراجع الصباح؟ خطوة إلى هذا حمام السباحة بينما ضيوفك زملاء النوم. يحتوي المعلم أيضًا على حمام داخلي كبير مع دش وحوض استحمام تيرازو مغري كبير بما يكفي لشخصين لمشاركة نقع.

تحتوي جميع غرف النوم المتبقية على سرير بحجم كينغ ، وهي على بعد خطوة أو خطوتين من المسبح.

نريدك أن تستمتع بعطلة العمر. لتوفر لك تجربة تمكنك من الاسترخاء وتجديد شبابك حقًا. لهذا السبب تم تصميم كل شيء عن خدمتنا لك. لا شيء أقل من 5 نجوم الفاخرة.

على سبيل المثال ، سيكون لديك طاه تايلندي مقيم لإعداد الغداء والعشاء من قوائم الطعام داخل الفيلا. سيشتري طاهيك المأكولات البحرية الطازجة والمنتجات من السوق على أساس يومي ، ثم يعد ويخدم وجبة الذواقة الخاصة بك في راحة الفيلا الخاصة بك.

توفر لك الخدمة ذات الـ 5 نجوم أيضًا خدمات راقية ، بما في ذلك علاجات السبا داخل الفيلا ، والكونسيرج في المنزل لحجز الرحلات اليومية ورحلات القوارب ، والإقامة في المنزل. من لحظة وصولك ، سيكون لديك أيضًا مدير يتحدث الإنجليزية لتلبي احتياجاتك الشخصية.

تقع فيلا Anar في منطقة هادئة من الشاطئ ، ولكنها مجرد مسافة قصيرة إلى الجزء الطويل من القسم الرئيسي من Bang Por Beach. ستجد هنا أكثر من 20 مطعمًا للمأكولات البحرية المحلية والتخصصات الإقليمية التايلاندية والمأكولات العالمية.
يبعد فندق Four Seasons ذو الـ 5 نجوم بضع دقائق ويمكن الوصول إليه بالقارب. تقع مدينة ناثون على بعد 5 دقائق فقط بالسيارة ، مع الكثير من المطاعم والمقاهي والسوبر ماركت ومجموعة من المتاجر وسوق المأكولات الليلي على شاطئ البحر.

• مديرة يتحدث الإنجليزية وموظفي الفيلا المقيمين
• خدمة الكونسيرج في المنزل
• طاهي تايلندي مقيم بدوام كامل
• نقل المطار الخاص
• زوارق البحر
• وجبة إفطار كونتيننتال أو صينية يومية
400
المساحة في متر مربع
600
أرض في م²
5
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms

Spaces

  • Swimming pool
  • Dining Room
  • Terrace
  • Sun deck
  • Hot tub
  • Garden
  • Sala Thai
  • مسرح موفي
  • مطعم
  • مطبخ مجهز بالكامل
  • Kitchen
  • Barbecue
  • غرفة طعام خارجية
  • مسرح فيلم
  • حمام سباحة للأطفال
  • غرفة المعيشة

View

  • Swimming pool
  • Nature
  • Garden
  • Mountain
  • Sea

Amenities

  • Essentials, Towels, bed sheets, etc.
  • Wifi
  • Closet/drawers
  • TV
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast, coffee, tea
  • Desk/workspace
  • Iron
  • Hair dryer
  • Garage
  • Wine Storage
  • Dishwasher
  • تلفزيون المنحنى
  • غرفة النوم الرئيسية

Services

  • Staff at the villa
  • Daily Breakfast : Continental or Chinese
  • Cleaning services every 4 days
  • Cleaning service every day
  • - Change bed sheets and towels every 4 days.
  • Pool maintenance 2 times / week
  • Gardener 1 time / week
  • Staff at the villa to take care of you and your demand
  • Personal Manager to respond at all your request
  • Personal Butler to organize your stay
  • Welcome fruit basket and cold drinks upon arrival
  • WELL BEING KIT: shampoo, shower gel, face cream, body lotion, mosquito repellent and indoor fragrance
  • BEACH KIT: Beach bag, Sarong, and Hat
  • MEDIA KIT: A mobile phone with a Thai SIM card, Pocket Wifi and Interactive Map
  • VIP SERVICES and DISCOUNT in our restaurants and beach clubs partners

Tour this Villa

Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Outside Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Outside
  • Outside 8 صور
Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Swimming pool Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Swimming pool
  • Swimming pool 5 صور
Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Garden Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Garden
  • Garden 4 صور
Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Living room Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Living room
  • Living room 6 صور
Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Dining Room Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Dining Room
  • Dining Room 2 صور
Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Kitchen Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Kitchen
  • Kitchen 6 صور
Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Bedroom #1 Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Bedroom #1
  • Bedroom #1 7 صور
Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Bedroom #2 Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Bedroom #2
  • Bedroom #2 4 صور
Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Bedroom #3 Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Bedroom #3
  • Bedroom #3 4 صور
Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Bedroom #4 Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Bedroom #4
  • Bedroom #4 3 صور
Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Bedroom #5 Villa Anar - منطقة 400 م², Land 600 م² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - من US$١١٥٠ لكل ليلة - Bedroom #5
  • Bedroom #5 3 صور

More informations

Look at the property location and the points of interest around.

Facebook
Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night

Villa Anar

5 bedrooms

Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui

from $1,150 per night

Villa Anar

5 bedrooms

Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui

from $1,150 per night

The first thing you'll notice is the sublime ocean views at this 5-bedroom Koh Samui villa (sleeps 10). Minimalist design and impeccable attention to detail create a chic retreat that looks seriously chilled, yet super-luxurious. And a private pool, Jacuzzi, in-house chef, and quiet beachfront setting mean you'll never want to leave.

The Four Seasons Hotel is a 4-star property, and 5 minutes from Nathon - Samui's bustling capital town.

Breathe in the air as you flip-flop your way to the villa's private pool. Samui's bath-warm waters. Samui's bath-warm waters. Head out for a morning jog, or feel at home with a yoga session.

Later, take a dip in the Jacuzzi. Or arrange a massage with the in-house staff. Your beachside sala offers an idyllic spot to ease away lingering tensions (not that they'll last long in this tropical haven!)

Inside, bright artwork and tropical-themed pillows with open-concept living / dining / kitchen area. Floor-to-ceiling glass doors feature on both sides, treating you to sigh-inducing views of the beach and ocean.

The villa is also located in the city of Samui's dramatic sunrises and sunsets. These spectacular displays will stop you in your tracks.

While the island's natural beauty takes center stage, the villa has plenty of entertainment to keep you occupied. Sprawl on the sectional sofa with live sports on the huge wall-mounted TV. Or hook up your playlist to the villa's sound system. With indoor and outdoor speakers, your holiday soundtrack follows you wherever you go.

The villa also has one single and one double sea kayak. Paddle off from the shore and explore the island's luscious coastline.

A fully fitted guest kitchen has its own breakfast bar, along with welcome extras, including a wine cooler, integrated coffee machine, and high-end German appliances. Not that you'll need to lift a finger to cook - your private chef can prepare sumptuous meals in the villa's commercial kitchen.

Enjoy tasty snacks and end-of-day cats while your chef preps dinner. Feel like a personal Thai cooking class? Just ask your chef. They'll take you to the daily markets where they select the freshest produce.

Share sit-down meals around a large teak dining table, seating ten. Or enjoy the warmth and dish up outdoors - another table seats ten for al fresco dining.

Coming nighttime, lapping waves for a relaxing break in Villa Anar's five stylish bedrooms. Jim Thompson Fabrics, and bespoke artwork specially commissioned by Indonesian artists.

Pick of the bunch is the master, which overlooks the ocean. Feel like a morning dip? Step into this swimming pool while your fellow guests are slumbering. The master also has a large en-suite bathroom with a shower, and an enticing terrazzo bathtub that's big enough for two to share a soak.

All of the remaining bedrooms come with a king bed, and they're just a step or two from the pool.

We want you to enjoy the holiday of a lifetime. To give you an experience that lets you truly relax and rejuvenate. That's why everything about our service is tailored to you. Nothing less than 5-star luxury.

For instance, you'll have a resident Thai chef to prepare lunch and dinner from the in-villa menus. Your chef will buy fresh seafood and produce from the market on a daily basis, then prepare and serve your gourmet meal in the comfort of your villa.

Our 5-star service also provides you with high-end services, including in-villa spa treatments, in-house concierge to book day trips and boat tours, and stay-at-home. From the moment you arrive, you'll also have an English-speaking manager to attend to your personal needs.

Villa Anar is tucked away on a quiet stretch of beach, but it's just a short walk to the long stretch of the main section of Bang Por Beach. Here, you'll find over 20 local seafood restaurants, Thai regional specialties, and international cuisine.

The 5-star Four Seasons Hotel is a couple of minutes away and can also be reached by boat. The town of Nathon is only a 5-minute drive away, with plenty of restaurants, coffee houses, a supermarket, an array of shops, and a nightly food market on the seafront.

The first thing you'll notice is the sublime ocean views at this 5-bedroom Koh Samui villa (sleeps 10). Minimalist design and impeccable attention to detail create a chic retreat that looks seriously chilled, yet super-luxurious. And a private pool, Jacuzzi, in-house chef, and quiet beachfront setting mean you'll never want to leave.

The Four Seasons Hotel is a 4-star property, and 5 minutes from Nathon - Samui's bustling capital town.

Breathe in the air as you flip-flop your way to the villa's private pool. Samui's bath-warm waters. Samui's bath-warm waters. Head out for a morning jog, or feel at home with a yoga session.
Later, take a dip in the Jacuzzi. Or arrange a massage with the in-house staff. Your beachside sala offers an idyllic spot to ease away lingering tensions (not that they'll last long in this tropical haven!)

Inside, bright artwork and tropical-themed pillows with open-concept living / dining / kitchen area. Floor-to-ceiling glass doors feature on both sides, treating you to sigh-inducing views of the beach and ocean.

The villa is also located in the city of Samui's dramatic sunrises and sunsets. These spectacular displays will stop you in your tracks.

While the island's natural beauty takes center stage, the villa has plenty of entertainment to keep you occupied. Sprawl on the sectional sofa with live sports on the huge wall-mounted TV. Or hook up your playlist to the villa's sound system. With indoor and outdoor speakers, your holiday soundtrack follows you wherever you go.

The villa also has one single and one double sea kayak. Paddle off from the shore and explore the island's luscious coastline.
A fully fitted guest kitchen has its own breakfast bar, along with welcome extras, including a wine cooler, integrated coffee machine, and high-end German appliances. Not that you'll need to lift a finger to cook - your private chef can prepare sumptuous meals in the villa's commercial kitchen.

Enjoy tasty snacks and end-of-day cats while your chef preps dinner. Feel like a personal Thai cooking class? Just ask your chef. They'll take you to the daily markets where they select the freshest produce.

Share sit-down meals around a large teak dining table, seating ten. Or enjoy the warmth and dish up outdoors - another table seats ten for al fresco dining.

Coming nighttime, lapping waves for a relaxing break in Villa Anar's five stylish bedrooms. Jim Thompson Fabrics, and bespoke artwork specially commissioned by Indonesian artists.

Pick of the bunch is the master, which overlooks the ocean. Feel like a morning dip? Step into this swimming pool while your fellow guests are slumbering. The master also has a large en-suite bathroom with a shower, and an enticing terrazzo bathtub that's big enough for two to share a soak.

All of the remaining bedrooms come with a king bed, and they're just a step or two from the pool.

We want you to enjoy the holiday of a lifetime. To give you an experience that lets you truly relax and rejuvenate. That's why everything about our service is tailored to you. Nothing less than 5-star luxury.

For instance, you'll have a resident Thai chef to prepare lunch and dinner from the in-villa menus. Your chef will buy fresh seafood and produce from the market on a daily basis, then prepare and serve your gourmet meal in the comfort of your villa.

Our 5-star service also provides you with high-end services, including in-villa spa treatments, in-house concierge to book day trips and boat tours, and stay-at-home. From the moment you arrive, you'll also have an English-speaking manager to attend to your personal needs.

Villa Anar is tucked away on a quiet stretch of beach, but it's just a short walk to the long stretch of the main section of Bang Por Beach. Here, you'll find over 20 local seafood restaurants, Thai regional specialties, and international cuisine.
The 5-star Four Seasons Hotel is a couple of minutes away and can also be reached by boat. The town of Nathon is only a 5-minute drive away, with plenty of restaurants, coffee houses, a supermarket, an array of shops, and a nightly food market on the seafront.

• English speaking manageress and resident villa staff
• In-house concierge service
• Full-time resident Thai chef
• Private airport transfer
• Sea kayaks
• Daily continental or Chinese breakfast
400
Area in m²
600
Land in m²
5
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms

Spaces

  • Swimming pool
  • Dining Room
  • Terrace
  • Sun deck
  • Hot tub
  • Garden
  • Sala Thai
  • Moovie theater
  • restaurant
  • Kitchen full equipped
  • Kitchen
  • Barbecue
  • Exterior Dinning room
  • movie theater
  • children swimming pool
  • living room

View

  • Swimming pool
  • Nature
  • Garden
  • Mountain
  • Sea

Amenities

  • Essentials, Towels, bed sheets, etc.
  • Wifi
  • Closet/drawers
  • TV
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast, coffee, tea
  • Desk/workspace
  • Iron
  • Hair dryer
  • Garage
  • Wine Storage
  • Dishwasher
  • Curve TV
  • master bedroom

Tour this Villa

Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Outside Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Outside
  • Outside 8 photos
Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Swimming pool Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Swimming pool
  • Swimming pool 5 photos
Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Garden Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Garden
  • Garden 4 photos
Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Living room Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Living room
  • Living room 6 photos
Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Dining Room Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Dining Room
  • Dining Room 2 photos
Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Kitchen Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Kitchen
  • Kitchen 6 photos
Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Bedroom #1 Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Bedroom #1
  • Bedroom #1 7 photos
Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Bedroom #2 Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Bedroom #2
  • Bedroom #2 4 photos
Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Bedroom #3 Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Bedroom #3
  • Bedroom #3 4 photos
Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Bedroom #4 Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Bedroom #4
  • Bedroom #4 3 photos
Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Bedroom #5 Villa Anar - Area 400 m², Land 600 m² - 5 bedrooms - Bang Por, Mae Nam, Koh Samui - from $1,150 per night - Bedroom #5
  • Bedroom #5 3 photos

More informations

Look at the property location and the points of interest around.